fresh ink:
May 10
Child's Play
Adam Schoenberg Bounce, 2013
James Matheson Cretic Variations
Nathan Daughtrey Coming Home, 2013
Society for New Music logo what's new:
Society News, January 2015
see and hear
what's next:
May 14, 6:30
SNM Composer in the Schools Program
LeMoyne Elementary School, Syracuse

The LeMoyne Elementary School band will be performing a piece created by composer Beth May with the students in the band.


438 Brookford Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
what we do Join our mailing list! Find us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!